IAM Meditation

IAM-35 Refresher Class

Dec 3, 2023 9:00am-11:00am (ended)

IAM-35 Refresher Class with Jonathan & Kristen on Zoom
Sunday, December 3, 9 am - 11 am PST/12 pm - 2 pm EST

Registration: https://IAM-35Refresher_Dec2.eventbrite.com (please note this Refresher was originally scheduled for December 2, so that is why the registration link still says Dec 2)
Contact: IAMamericas@ammagroups.org

This IAM-35 Refresher Class is for all those who have learned the 8-hour IAM-35 Course. Whether you have learned the technique recently or some time ago, you will get to deepen your practice or get it back on track with the refresher class. We will review the steps of the practice, and you may ask questions and clarify and deepen your understanding of the technique. You will also experience a group guided meditation during the class. Many who have attended the refreshers have found that they gained a great intellectual and experiential boost to their IAM practice.

Saturday
Dec
09
8:00am - 11:30am
Experience inner peace and feel more calm and centered with IAM-20 Meditation IAM-20 Course in SPANISH with Eknath & Bhadra on Zoom
Sunday, December 9, 8 am - 11:30 am PST/11 am - 2:30 pm EST Once you take the course, we invite you to a 7-day challenge!
For 7 days after the... more ›
Thursday
Dec
14
10:00am - 12:00pm
IAM-20 Course with Southern California IAM Team on Zoom Thursday, December 14, 10 am - 12 pm PST / 1 pm - 3 pm EST Followed by IAM-20 Guided 8-Day Immersion
December 15-22, 8 – 8:45 am PST/11 – 11:45 am EST Registration: https://forms.gle/... more ›
Saturday
Dec
16
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Show Up with Your "A Game" More Often! This meditation improves test scores as well as all aspects of life, helping students to realize their full potential. Youth IAM Course for ages 15-18 with Michael on Zoom
Saturday, December 16, 2 pm - 3 pm PST/5 pm - 6 pm EST Parents are welcome to... more ›
Sunday
Dec
17
10:00am - 12:00pm
Youth IAM Course for ages 10-14 with Sreemayi on Zoom
Sunday, December 17, 10 am - 12 pm PST/1 pm - 3 pm EST IAM Instructor Sreemayi shares her experiences about the benefits of this meditation: "Youth experience changes during and after the IAM Course: from anxiety to calmness, from... more ›
Saturday
Jan
06
9:00am - 12:30pm
Begin the new year with more inner strength to accomplish all of your goals IAM-20 Course with Eknath on Zoom
Saturday, January 6, 9 am - 12:30 pm PST/12 pm - 3:30 pm EST Registration: https://docs.google... more ›
Saturday
Feb
03
A Multi-Day Event
Treat yourself to an inspiring and centering retreat of learning and practicing Amma's IAM-35 Meditation IAM-35 Course Retreat with Eknath on Zoom
Saturday through Sunday, February 3-4 IAM-35 Weekend Retreat Course: You must attend both sessions to complete the course ... more ›

IAM Guided Meditation Sessions are for IAM graduates who have completed the full IAM Course. The steps of the technique are verbally guided, and there is an opportunity for extended silent meditation together. Guided meditation helps to deepen and support an individual's daily practice, and meditation in a group is beneficial for all who participate. Depending on the session, it is about 30 - 60 minutes. Please contact each instructor/team to register: include your full name, when and where you attended the IAM Course, and the day of the week/time of each session you wish to sign up for.
 

IAM-20 Guided Meditation
 

With Pacific Northwest
IAM Team on Zoom

Mondays 9 am PST/12 pm EST
Thursdays 8 pm PST/11 pm EST
Saturdays 9 am PST/12 pm EST
kumudakali@gmail.com

With Jagrati from Santa Fe, NM on Zoom
Mondays 5 pm PST/8 pm EST
https://forms.gle/TSYMMtxfdKkfepiy9

With Abhaya & Manasa from Georgia on Zoom
Tuesdays 3:30 pm PST/6:30 pm EST
ildiko.kumaran@gmail.com

With New York/New Jersey
IAM Team via conference call

Wednesdays 4 am PST/7 am EST
Fridays 4 am PST/7 am EST
ammanycdowntownsatsang
@ammagroups.org

With Anadi on Zoom
Spanish: Thursdays 4 pm PST/7 pm EST
latinoamerica.iam@gmail.com

With Eknath from Mexico & California on Zoom
English: Saturdays 5:00 pm PST/8:00 pm EST
Spanish: Saturdays 9 am PST/12 pm EST
eknathamma@gmail.com

With Eknath & Bhadra on Zoom
7-DAY IMMERSION
IN SPANISH
December 10-16
4:30 pm PST/7:30 pm EST weekdays
8 am PST/11 am EST weekends
latinoamerica.iam@gmail.com

With Southern California
IAM Team on Zoom

8-DAY IMMERSION
December 15-22
8 – 8:45 am PST/11 – 11:45 am EST
meditate.iam@gmail.com

With Hawaii IAM Team on Zoom
3-DAY IMMERSION
November 30 - December 2
4 pm PST/7 pm EST
ammamaui@ammagroups.org

 

IAM-35 Guided Meditation
 

With Eknath from Mexico & California on Zoom
Sundays 8 am PST/11 am EST
eknathamma@gmail.com

With New York/New Jersey IAM Team via conference call
Sundays 5 am PST/8 am EST
Mondays 4 am PST/7 am EST
Tuesdays 3:50 am PST/6:50 am EST
ammanycdowntownsatsang
@ammagroups.org

With Pacific Northwest
IAM Team on Zoom

Sundays 8:30 am PST/11:30 am EST
Mondays 5:30 pm PST/8:30 pm EST
Wednesdays 5:30 pm PST/8:30 pm EST
Thursdays 9 am PST/12 pm EST
Fridays 9 am PST/12 pm EST
kumudakali@gmail.com

With Jonathan & Kristen from Santa Fe, NM
on Zoom

Every other Sunday
December 3, 17, 31
9 am PST/12 pm EST
joncrews@aol.com

With MA Center Los Angeles
IAM Team on Zoom

Mondays 6:45 am PST/9:45 am EST
Tuesdays 8:30 pm PST/11:30 pm EST
iam@la.macenters.org

With Ananda Devi from Gainesville, FL on Zoom
Tuesdays 7 am PST/10 am EST
https://forms.gle/nqokgQh6pPRHWkft7

With Vina, Vidyasagar & Devika from Northern California
IAM Team on Zoom

Wednesdays 8 am PST/11 am EST
iamvina108@gmail.com

With Southern California
IAM Team on Zoom

Fridays 8 am PST/11 am EST
meditate.iam@gmail.com

With MA Center San Ramon
IAM Team on Zoom

Saturdays 8:30 am PST/11:30 am EST
iam@amma.org

With MA Center Chicago
IAM Team on Zoom

Saturday 2 pm PST/5 pm EST
chidroop108@gmail.com